Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Happy Ending
Title: A Happy Ending 27 Nov 2017 1:39 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    The opening had me laughing out loud, the ending brought a sniffle.
    Perfect.

    Author's Response: I am so happy that this story brought both laughter and sniffles. Thank you so much for reading, and for the kind words. :-)
Title: A Happy Ending 15 Oct 2017 7:36 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Squeak!? How undignified of Severus, isn't it? I would like to hear it!
    This was a remarkable story, maybe a little sequel, or prequel?
    Beautiful. The Harry you have written is just so sweet. I love how he hijacks the story.
    Lets see what happens. (In my imagination, because I am going to continue it, inside my mind.)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! :-) 

     I am very happy that you enjoyed this, and would like to see a sequel or prequel. I will see what the muse decides. Right now it is being very finicky. 

Title: A Happy Ending 16 Aug 2017 4:47 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Happy ever after~!
    Aww! This was so sweet! I love this kind of fluff. Thanks for sharing! (~.^)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad that you enjoyed this. Sometimes I am in the mood to write and read fluff. :-)
Title: A Happy Ending 18 Jan 2017 4:23 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    But of course Severus would deny the squeak!! :)

    Author's Response: As well he should.
Title: A Happy Ending 21 Mar 2016 8:16 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Simply lovely.

    Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Title: A Happy Ending 13 Nov 2015 4:46 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh this just warmed my heart!

    Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that. :-) Thank you for reading. 
Title: A Happy Ending 20 Sep 2015 6:15 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    So freaking adorable! I loved it! Great descriptions and I love how the cat was making noises.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm glad that you liked this. It was fun to write, and I thought that a meowing stuffed cat would be a fun wizard toy, I think it even purrs. 
Title: A Happy Ending 06 Sep 2015 2:40 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwwwwww, the feels, here! Such a touching tale and so very sweet. Yes; yes, both our boys could do with a happy ending. Nicely writ.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked this. :-) I prefer happy endings. 
Title: A Happy Ending 17 Aug 2015 7:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh! That was lovely so sweet especially the ending with the cloak and Voldermort! Thank you so much

    Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked this. :-)
Title: A Happy Ending 16 Aug 2015 12:49 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww!!!

    Que hermosa historia. Realmente una pieza muy dulce la que has logrado.

    Felicitaciones, ha sido precioso

    Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I am glad that you enjoyed this. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3