Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5; ; the vanishment of all saints 16 Apr 2018 6:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting I like the scene with the ministers and the fact that they started to disappear on Nov 1st or All Souls Day, very clever
Title: Chapter 4; Newton's third rule 13 Mar 2018 9:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting chapter, I loved the description of Harry in the bathroom, you could almost see the dirt coming off him. Thank you so much for updating, can't wait to read more

    Author's Response: thank you so much for the review, i'm happy that you enjoyed it! i'll update another chapter on both stories this week so stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 3. Not the only one 14 Feb 2018 9:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter I love your Severus thank you

    Author's Response: thank you for the compliment ;) i love my severus too.
Title: Chapter 3. Not the only one 07 Feb 2018 4:02 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Both of you are extremely smart. If you both put your differences aside then you could possibly come up with a solution.

    Author's Response: it might take a while for them to realize that though and maybe find a solution ;)
Title: Chapter 2; Merry unbirthday 23 Jan 2018 9:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very tense and well written thank you. Loved the ending such a Severus greeting!

    Author's Response: i love canon Snape! thank you for the lovely review and stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 2; Merry unbirthday 21 Jan 2018 1:09 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Now, Harry. It just isn’t the civil thing to do to go around shooting random persons just because you haven’t seen one in a while. It may be the apocalypse, but there are no excuses for rudeness.
    I’m just kidding!
    Was that Snape hiding in the house? How did he survive? Are they going to be FRIENDS? So many questions, haha~!
    Thanks for a thought provoking chapter. Yes, aliens, ideed. xD Hope to see an update soon! (~.^)

    Author's Response: hahaha, you're right though, maybe he should apologize for shooting him later ;) and the answer to your questions.. yes, you'll see (2) stay tuned Draco :)
Title: Chapter 2; Merry unbirthday 20 Jan 2018 5:42 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hogwarts Dungeon Bat!!!!

    Author's Response: the one and only!
Title: Chapter 1. The only one alive 02 Jan 2018 1:52 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    More please!

    Author's Response: on the way!

    Author's Response: on the way!
Title: Chapter 1. The only one alive 02 Jan 2018 1:35 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, depressing so far. But I think it goes to show that no person is meant to be alone. We are made to have relations, whether with families or friends or partners. Harry lost every relationship, good and bad, that he had. And look where it left him. Poor bloke.
    I get the feeling I say, “Poor ____” a lot when I review your stories, haha!
    But I know the prefect solution! A Snape comes around and Harry is no longer alone! Maybe they even find a way to save the human race!
    Or I could just sit back and await the next chapter’s arrival. (~.^)

    Author's Response: don't worry chapters will take a lighter turn when Snape shows up (yup you guessed that right ;) but the content might be a little too much at times. updates will be every other week so you don't have to wait that long :)

    Author's Response: don't worry chapters will take a lighter turn when Snape shows up (yup you guessed that right ;) but the content might be a little too much at times. updates will be every other week so you don't have to wait that long :)
Title: Chapter 1. The only one alive 31 Dec 2017 6:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very disturbing and interesting. I presume he is still in the UK so where did the bear come from, a zoo? I am looking forward to more of this story, thank you

    Author's Response: he is currently residing in the forest of Dean as mentioned. the bear thing is pretty normal after the human extinction, places like zoos or pet shops will be broken out of pretty soon since there's no one to feed them or to look after their needs. the bear attack will have more back story later in more detail though. thanks for the review ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3